2018 MTS Dates

NSW/ACT EVENTS

MTS SYDNEY AREA INFORMATION NIGHTS

North-East
Wednesday 8th August - 7.30pm
Gladesville Presbyterian Church, 2 Pittwater Road, Gladesville

South-West
Monday 13th August - 7.30pm
Hope Anglican Church, 30 Heath Road, Leppington

North-West
Tuesday 14th August - 7.30pm
New Life Christian Reformed Church, 240 Richmond Road, Woodcroft

South-East
Wednesday 15th August - 7.30pm
Moore College, 1 King Street, Newtown

North Illawarra
Monday 20th August - 7.30pm
Salt Church (Fellowship of Independent Evangelical Churches), 275 Keira Street, Wollongong

South Illawarra
Wednesday 22nd August - 7.30pm
Shellharbour Civic Centre, 76 Cygnet Avenue, Shellharbour City

Hawkesbury, Nepean & Blue Mountains
Monday 27th August - 7.30pm
Emu Plains Anglican Church, Short Street, Emu Plains

Southern Highlands
Tuesday 28th August - 7.30pm
Bowral Anglican Church, 38 Bendooley Street, Bowral

For more information on MTS Information Nights contact Eric Thurston, MTS Director of Training, at ethurston@mts.com.au or phone 0470 324 586 

MTS MISSION MINDED 2018

Friday 28th September - Monday 1st October 2018

Registrations are now open

MTS LEADERS' TRAINING DAYS

MTS LEADERS' TRAINING DAY 2, 2018
Thursday 8th November 2018
NOT LIKE ME: Bringing Jesus to people who are different to us.

MTS LEADERS' TRAINING DAY 1, 2019
Monday March 18, 2019
A PRAYING HEART:  (followed by MTS Graduation at night.)

MTS LEADERS' TRAINING DAY 2, 2019
Monday August 19, 2019
SHE’LL BE RIGHT: Preaching Christ in the end times.

Venue for training days for 2018 and 2019 will be Village Church, Annandale. All events will be live-streamed online.

 

scroll