Find out more about events held across Australia in 2014.

National

National Apprentice Graduation and Commissioning - Thursday 13th November 2014 - MTS Head Office, Hurstville

G8 National Apprentice Conference, 2015 - Monday 25 May to Wednesday 27 May 2015 - Stanwell Tops

MTS Sunday - Nationwide 

 

ACT

SPUR Conference - Friday 12th September to Sunday 14th September 2014 - Katoomba

 

NSW

Training Day 1  - Thursday 6th February 2014 - St Anne's Ryde

SPUR Conference - Friday 12th September to Sunday 14th September 2014 - Katoomba

Training Day 2- Thursday 30th October 2014 - St Anne's Ryde

 

QLD

SPUR Conference - Friday 26th September to Sunday 28th September 2014 - Mt Tamborine

 

SA

CV Conference - Friday 3rd to Sunday 6th October 2014

 

VIC

Word In Song Training Day - Saturday 3rd May 2014

Mark Petersen speaking on 'Praise...for Real' PLUS workshops!

To register, click here

For more information, click here.

Challenge Conference - Saturday 2nd August 2014

Training Day - Saturday 20th September 2014

 

TAS

Challenge RAW - Friday 22nd August to Sunday 24th August 2014 - Camp Clayton

Challenge Conference - Friday 5th September to Sunday 7th September - Blue Lagoon

 

WA

Challenge Conference - August 2014

scroll